random drowsiness mumblificationess
My neck is killing me. for about thepast four days it feels like I have a crik in my neck. Kind of like when you lay on the couch watching tv and you have to turn your head to look for about an hour, and when you turn your head to look the other way it feels like someone welded your head that way and it hurts like hell......you don't know what I'm talking about.

Supposed to go to my aunts house tomorrow for some "BREAKING NEWS." Who knows what thats all about.

It's 65 degrees outside. I'm not complaining or anything it feels nice, I have all the windows and doors open at 2 o'clock in the morning. But it's January the twoth. Is this some sort of sign of badness to come or what? What the fffffffffffffhell?

2004-01-02 2:16 a.m.



I'm hearing : headhunter ---front 242

I'm eating :: nuggified fish porklets

I want :: to go to sleep

| 0 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com