garbage crisis
HOLY SHIT WHERE DID ALL THESE PEOPLE COME FROM? Never underestimate the power of a a good banner, or humor, or pudding cups.....hi idiot-milk.

Well, nothing much to write about taday, on the way into work I passed a garbage truck with it's lights on. I mean all the lights. The red ones in the back were flashing in sequence like a bambulance. I suppose there was some kind of garbage emergency somewhere. I'll have to update some more of nothing in a bit, I gotta get home before 24 comes on.

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2004 7:18 P.M.



I'm hearing :"rhapsody"--by BENNY GOODMAN

I'm eating : A RED BULL!

I want : food

| 2 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com