Blackbird singing in the dead of night
He wear no shoeshine he got toe-jam football

He got monkey finger he shoot coca-cola

He say "I know you, you know me"

One thing I can tell you is you got to be free

Come together right now over me

Hey, It just feels like a Beatles day. By the way, wouldn't you agree that "Blackbird" and "In my life" may be two of the most brilliant and beautiful songs ever written? I miss you John and George.

Speaking of brilliant, what a brilliantly awesome day! There isn't a cloud in the bright blue sky and it's about seventy-four degrees. Oh yea, and I didn't have to work after all. I've got all the windows and doors open in my house letting the breeze blow through. What a stunningly perfect day!

I got an email from some poor guy in Nigeria whose lost all his money to the evil swiss, He needs my help to get it back. I think I might fall for this one. Here you can have my 3 dollars dude.

Now buzz off kid. Go buy yourself an assault rifle.

My hand is all scratched to ribbons. Me and the cat were playing "whose the fastest?" and I think I lost.

She was tearing into me like a HUSQVARNA chain-saw.

"Hey cat, c'mere"

::bap bap bap bap bap::

[BBBBBBRRRRRRAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWRRR BRAWWWWWRRRRR!!!!!!]

"Oh, can I have my hand back please? Thanks."

I was asked a question about the chicken fried steak in my last entry. It is pretty good to eat although pretty bad for you to eat. I live in the chicken fried south where everything is chicken fried.

Chicken fried corn, french fries, chicken, chocolate mounds bars (some times you feel like a nut) and even fried ice cream. Someone would probably fry their foot if they thought it'd taste good. You're probably wondering how they can fry ice cream now. Well you dip ice cold frozen ice cream in the same stuff you make waffle cones out of and then dunk it for a few seconds in hot grease, just long enough to make the crust cripsy. I think it might be some kind of mexican restaurant thing since thats the only place I've seen it offered. I've never tried it, though it's supposed to be great.

Well dat's it fo me. I'm gonna make like a baby and head out.


Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004 3:01 P.M.



I'm hearing : "For the benefit of Mr. Kite"...THE BEATLES

I'm eating: the rest of my tor-tilla soup (I got Joo-Joo eyeball!)

I think: I'll go for a drive, screw responsible things to do. ( I got walrus gumboot!)

| 1 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com