maybe it was an effort collectively by these spiders to try and catch a sheep.
I don't like Sunday nights. Since way back when I was in school I hated Sunday nights. It meant the weekend was over and I had to go back to the hell hole of school where I wasn't one of the popular kids. Now It's go back to work where I'm sort of but not really one of the popular kids.

Sunday is a good day, but the night...blegh. I never get all I want accomplished OR, I have too much fun and now it has to end...... and holy shit look at this!! THAT, Thats some weird freaky shit man! I'm not scared of bugs, they don't bother me unless I run into some invisible spider web or an ant craws up my pant leg. I think you know what I'm talking about, you start beating the stuffings out of your head/pant leg to get the spider web or ant off you. In the end you ultimately do much more damage to yourself than the bug could ever have done and end up with either a self inflicted concussion or a broken femur. At the very least you get a diminished ego if anyone actually saw you suddenly go ape shit for no apparent reason.

them " What the hell were you doing Greg?"

me: [playing ignorant] " eh, what you mean?"

All of them: " Well, you were walking along and all of a sudden you just started flippin' out man."

me: "Oh, you saw that huh? Well..... sometimes the voices start screaming and I can't take it, so I have to whack myself in the head with a shovel. What's for lunch?"

They didn't make fun of me any more after that. They stayed pretty far away actually.

That could explain the shunning in High School.

The girl I went out with for a short time; (the one who didn't like the scavenger hunt I made for..... for those of you who are keeping track), was deathly afraid of spiders. I had to drive all the way over to her house more than one time to heroically dispatch a spider that turned out to be the size of an atomic particle. In hindsight, I should have let them devour her.


Monday, Jan. 26, 2004 12:37 A.M.



I'm hearing : happiest girl.....DEPECHE MODE

| 6 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com