sorry I forgot to add a title to this one
As of this writing, I have 39 people who have put me on their favorites list. That is neither the lowest nor is it as high as some I have seen. I was thinking "39 is that all? only thirty-nine?" Then I put it in a different perspective. If all thirty-nine people were in this room at one time and I pissed them off, like I'm probably doing right now, they could really beat the last three birthdays out of me.

So, thanks for taking the thirty seconds for doing it. Put down the crowbars and prosthetic legs with nails in them please.

Also, for some reason I felt the urge to tell you that the line " No he's not retarded!" is probably my favorite line from the movie Sixteen Candles........that and "hhhhauotomobiiiiiilllllllleeeee?vvooooooooom zzzzzzerrrrrrrrrrmmmmmm...uuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrkkkkk! pppppwooooshhhhhhhhhhhh! Rake! Big rake! "

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004 9:46 P.M.



I'm hearing : Jazz from hell.....FRANK ZAPPA

| 5 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com