I'm back from LaLa land and boy are my wings tired...eh I mean I just flew in from...forget it.
I'm Home...finally. I have been up for 29 hours straight. Vegas is .... a different world, VERY.

I will update later after I have slept, yes I wrote down what happened long hand and will update after I have edited it for diaryland consumption. Not ALL of it is for YOU. Well, most of it is. I'm out of gas. I will say this now though, the people who work in Las Vegas are for the most part pretty cool and nice.

But.

A lot of the people who vacation in Vegas are the worst goddamn fucking assholes on the planet. There must be a W.G.F.A. club that sends out newsletters on how to be a total shithead on your vacation.

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com