And now it's time for Gergs' link harvest

How many times have you asked yourself:

Gadzooks! I wonder what Greg has in his bookmark folder?

WELL, this is what I have. For some reason over the years, I have found all of these to be sites that could not go without bookmarking.

Since I was a child from the sixties, (barely,) the retro pull from this site is like a black hole. I miss hearing all these commercials from the seventies. "Leeheeheeheehee-vies HAW HAW!

And while we're on the retro short bus, how about going to retro crush and learning all about the seventies AND eigties? Wooptyshit!!

I get all my newsworthy banter from the onion. Everything that those yellow journalists don't deem worthy to print, but you really need to read. Honest!

If like me, you've been wondering about that the latest antics of that fruit rollup spoon bender Uri Gellar, go check out James Randi. Everything to challenge you is here.

you want to hear what a scottish woman would sound like speaking your words? Well want no more my wanting friend type person.

Well, thats a few to start....or not if these don't link up properly since I'm a no correct using html dorktron sometimes. Yes, these are a few of my favorite things that waste my seldom valuable time.

Oh, by the way...... ...For all your nogoodnik information. While your blogging there, go check out luva She's pretty damn funny.

Bye Bye.

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2004 12:32 P.M.



I'm hearing : "The road to chicago".........ROAD TO PERDITION soundtrack

I'm eating : fizzless Dr pepper

| 4 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com