But they're so pointy! WHY? Quit it already!
................. OK ...............

New topic, what's the weirdest thing you've gotten your site searched for?

Hmmmm. Oh yea? wow! Walrus masturbation? Oh thats funny. Yes. And you?

Oh human milk shake machine? Oh that's rather ... odd.

What? Me?

Oh that would be today.

"biggest things ever put in an ass"

Mmhmm Biggest. Things. ASS.

This came from Yahoo Canada by the way....

Weirdo's.

This search led to my last entry that had the words "BIGGEST" and "EVER" and the word "THINGS" ........ then i mentioned something about a shoe with a heel the size of an ACME BRICK, and well my canadian friends, I assure you that I cannot help you with inserting bricks up your ass. I'm not a prude or squeamish about sex or most peoples strange fetishes, but you folks need to keep the concrete and bricks away from there.

The latest fascination with what's going to turn up in the search engine box has not let me down. I must really be bored. Well not THAT bored. I'm certainly not trying to cram construction site debris anywhere it's ........... NOT SUPPOSED TO GO!

What were they trying to do .... build a deck? A little birdhouse ..... for your soul?

This was all actually in the entry before the last one and ......... Hey! wait a minute!

That entry was titled "YOU PUT YOUR LEFT BIG ASS SHOE IN, YOU PULL YOUR LEFT BIG ASS SHOE OUT......" Did cramming a shoe up there cause some interest?

What in the flyin damn are you guys thinking?

....... damn!

A brick?

I know, I asked for this. And I do think it's funny. I wouldn't have anything for you to read today if it wasn't for "crazy shove things in mah ass man"

AYE?

Thursday, Mar. 11, 2004 5:34 P.M.



On the I tunes: "Mexican hairless"....THE TOADIES

| 5 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com