shameless part 2
And how would you like to come up to my place and see some of my etchings?

I'm at a loss of something to write today so I scanned in some things from one of my old sketchbooks

This needs no explanation. It's a nekkid girl. WOO!

This, however DOES need some explaining. Since the very first Star Wars, I have always wanted to be a conceptual artist for the movies. This, is as far as I got. I call these five examples "machines in an impractical universe"

This is an industrial Shop/vac

An all terraine...flashlight..?

This is just a robotized model of a T-4 bacteria phage

a mobile gun platform on legs

......I don't have a clue.....but it's got lots of pipes.

I didn't start to draw a shop vac by the way...i just started scribbling and thats what it looked like to most people and so thats what i called it. The same thing with all the others. I tried to make these smaller, I'm at work using a T1 line so I don't know if it's taking a long time to open for you now. before they were huge. So ...there.

Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004 5:43 P.M.



ON the Itunes: "Elizabeth on the bathroom floor" ....... EELS

| 10 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com