nothing much...... but soon....something, I hope
I started writing a post but I erased it because it sucked. I seem to have lost my mojo for a bit here. Never fear for I shall be back soon. I'm feeling just dandy now. Though it seems to be ruining my rabid griping on here. So I will leave you with this sculpture of a woman I saw at the art gallery today.

I'm off to bed and to think of new interesting things to write about.

Sunday, Mar. 21, 2004 1:19 A.M.



on the i-tunes: "painted black"...Mephisto Waltz

| 2 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com