Zombies are fast, mkay?
OOOOOOOKAY. I saw "DAWWWWWWN OF THE DEEEEEAAAAAAD" last night.

Wow.

Those zombies could haul ASS!

And act. See, this one's saying "STELLA!!" Or he's doing his Joe Cocker impression. "You aaaare so beautifuuuuuul ..... to meeeeee, can't you SEEEEEEE? Rahma! RAAAAHHMA!!" YUM YUM EAT EM UP!

These weren't your average, run of the mill, wander around looking for brains, ignoring the salad bar, zombies. These zombies were fucking pissed off! And did I mention that they could run? ...... ...........FAST?

Imagine Jackie Joyner Cursey running after you.

Then imagine she's ticked off.

Then imagine she's a starving zombie.

THEN, imagine she's wearing a jet pack.

Then imagine all the people, living for todaaaaaay . Youhoo-oooooo, might say I'm a dream-...

Oh.

And then imagine Thousands of the sonuvabastards mobbing you.

Yea, good flick. If you like bloody scary movies. I don't care if they're bloody, I just like scary movies. We went to this place called the movie tavern to watch it, I'm sure you have them in your town. The ones where you have waiters to bring you food and beer while you watch your show. It was great. Eating mini corn-dogs, drinking beer and watching a monster movie.

Yea after that was over we went over to the No thrills bar and tried to get a seat to have more to drink. Full to the brim. There was the one guy there with his family. I guess they just got in from the kids soccer game because his son was wearing a soccer uniform. I know it was his son because the kid made eleventeen jail breaks out the front door and down the sidewalk before daddy caught him. the guy must have enjoyed it because the kid kept getting away and haulin' ass through the front door.

Well we left there to go to a restaurant bar up the street and bullshitted for a bit.

We were talking about the movie until Amy started talking about these two girls who were in the movie house restroom talking to each other.

"How do I look?"

"You look sooooo hot."

The girls were 10.

TEN!

Ten year old girls aren't hot. They're not supposed to be HOT!

What the fuck?

When I was ten we were riding our bikes through the gravel quarry. We were burning ants with gasoline and wearing those stupid "TUFF-SKINS" jeans.

You know, the ones made out of sheet metal with the big giant patch in the knee that no matter how many times you washed them, THEY NEVER FADED, AND Guaranteed you would never be cool in school. Other than having a girlfriend in the most normal way you can get, girls weren't hot slut hooker looking tarts in belly shirts with their butt crack showing the thong underwear they had on. The hell?

Put your clothes on... all of them..... and go watch cartoons. There's going to be plenty of time later for you to be a little ho if you want. Be a kid now, you'll miss it later. I promise.

Other than that it was a nice night to be out. Amy said she found a journal we had tried to keep up with. I'm going to get it from her and post some of it on here later.

Also I will be explaining the "bajiggety" thing later to all both of you who asked. There's not much to report yet but rest assured that something is about to happen here. Maybe not as big as you may be imagining so don't get all let down when I tell. But it will be big ass scary to me. No I'm not teasing you, I'm just getting things together and won't know anything till next week. phew.

Ok, I'm gonna go get some food. I'm about to eat my arms off I'm so hungry.

Saturday, Mar. 27, 2004 6:27 P.M.



On the I-tunes: "Go to hell"........KMFDM

I'm eating: BRAINS!!!!

I want: BRAI - ......uh, I think some tacos.....BRAIN TACOS!!!!

| 6 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com