Energy drink monkey on my back!
HEY!

I got my own can of PIMPJUICE tahday!

And now, I'm going to taste test it for YOU, dear readers 'cause I'm aaaaaaall about doing things for YOOOooOOO-OOO-OOOOOOOO.

It says on the can "LET IT LOOSE!" Well I guess I'll just have to do that, though I don't quite know what that means.

Ok, opening the can and ..... it has the same color as anti-freeze and there's a strong smell of jolly rancher sour apple hard candy.

Hmmmm. the main ingredient behind water, high fructose corn syrup and/OR sucrose is apple juice.

OOO! Pyridoxine hydrochoride, just like mom used to make at Thanksgiving.

Taking a swig now ......and...... I don't know what to ..... think about this.

Tastes like apple juice. Sour apple juice.

Wait a minute!

Where did this gold tooth come from?

Where my ho's at?

Right. I'm now a pimp and of all you's now my bitches yo. Now go get me my pimp cane. From now on, my name is...

DOLEMITE!

Oop, it's gone now...... I don't think I like this stuff.

As far as energy drinks go, I think I'll just stick with the redbull. I tried to drink lesser drinks but I've got that redmonkey on my back and I can't shake him off man.

I needed one the other day, I had it bad that day. Think Trainspotting and shit. So I go to my local Vietnamese owned gas station and they had not one redbull to partake of.

All they had was this.

It was in a bottle with an opening the size of a dime. Weird. It looked like redbull as you can see by the product comparison I have so graciously taken a photo of for you, and even had a very similar logo. But it was all in Thai or vietnamese or something. I put it up next to a RB can to show the size comparison.

Here it is next to the cat.

She looks mildly perturbed... because she is. I was trying to get her to model it between her front paws, but she would have none of it.

And here it is next to the Pillsbury doughboy.

He was rather happy to sit next to it.

I took a drink, feeling the whole time that I was drinking out of a medicine bottle.

EGADS! TOO SWEET! Tasted like I was drinking from a hummingbird feeder.

Bleagh, I'll just stick with the bull.

Also there's this. When you look at signs on the highway there is a little bit behind the design of said billboard. Besides choosing eye grabbing graphics and colors, also there's choosing the proper font. You should choose a sans-serif font for easy reading while one is driving 90 miles an hour over a bridge. It should be a good color contrast so it doesn't get lost in the picture.

You should not choose certain fonts because when one is driving 90 miles an hour over a bridge, they can almost flip their truck seventy-leven times while looking for the camera because it looks like your billboard say's CHICK FUCKS.

And while we're posting pictures on the journablog, how about some family circus strips. I haven't posted these in a while.

Now, you bitches and ho's go bring my Lincoln around for me. And don't let me be catchin' you fiddlin' around with my eight-track in that bitch.

Saturday, Apr. 03, 2004 8:35 P.M.



On the itunes: " Mama Was an Opium-smoker"...Rasputina

I want: I said go get mah car ho!

| 3 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com