sorry for the nothin
What is it with typing these things that one month you have tons to say and others there's nothing worth mentioning?

Today diary, I ate a McThing. Then I watched some Television. Then I went to the bathroom. Then I went.......

See? Nothing.

The well has run dry for the moment. I'm sure someone will piss me off in the next couple days to warrant telling you ALLLLLL about it. But it'll probably be the same thing that always pisses me off.

Like the guy that comes up from behind you on the freeway, passes you just so he can get off before you and wait at the light.

I think he caught me mouthing "FUCKHEAD!" in his sideview mirror.

Do you ever do things only because you know your not likely to get caught doing them?

Like saying "You fucking piece of whale sack! Why the fuck did you HAVE to be in front of me? Why don't you take that cell phone and stick it up y....... (then you catch him looking at you in the rearview mirror) ........FEELINGS! whoa whoa oooooh feeeeeeelings! "

Maybe he'll thing I was singing a song, yea. Really loudly....and with a mean face. You also suddenly become extremely interested with your A/C or radio till the light turns green. " Hmmmmmm lets see I have high, mediuuuuuum aaaaaaaand loooooooow.. cigarette lighter......scan the radio for Tejano music nooooooow......

[Light changes.....he goes the other way] " YEA! FUCK OFF YOU ASSHOoooooh, is he turning around?"

I have other things to talk about, i think. Just not together yet.

I be back.

If you see me mouthing something on the freeway, and I'm looking at you, I'm just singing a Dead Kennedy's song. And I always have spit spray out of my mouth when I sing. It's not a fit, I swear.

Thursday, Apr. 15, 2004 12:54 P.M.



on the itunes: "pool of tears" ....... american mcgees alice soundtrack

| 3 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com