On my drive dooooown crack street, I swear I saw a murder.....
Damnit ! Because of working late this last week and the "presidential Iraq is bad mmkay convention" last Tuesday I missed 24 on Sunday AND last night.

But according to my friend, who watches as religiously as I do, nothing much happened last night. They just sat around playing poker for an hour. Good, I was hoping I didn't miss anything.

At work, I had to have a banner sewn by the tent sewing guys. I had to make the drive down crack street to get there and It reminds me of that song "Going Over to Susan's' House " by Eels.

On the way there and back, twice, in the space of one hour, I saw:

10 police cars.

A pair of motorcycle cops.

6 possible hookers.

4 probably crack whores.

2 guys pushing a shopping cart with a beat up washing machine in it down the street.

(3 lords a urinating.)

A woman pushing an empty baby carriage with three wheels.

And some guy wearing cyan colored shorts, flip flops, a cowboy hat, and a T-shirt with the words "CRY BABY" written across in black sharpie.

That, was only the first 5 minutes.......

Other than that, nothing much to inform you of today.

Good day.


Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2004 5:32 P.M.



On the I-tunes: "I don't wanna grow up" .......The Ramones

| 2 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com