FUNKAFIED!

I listen to a mid day talk show here from Chicago transplants The Pug's and Kelly show

NO of course it's not the dreary Am talk radio you think I'm talking about, They talk about absorbing intellectual topics like........ Okay, the news nugget of information that made me pay attention today was the top ten smelliest celebrities.

Alright?

Before they went into the list, they had people call in to say who they thought should, or could, be on this list of the smelliest. I heard Marlon Brando, which led to talk about an interview he did with Larry King while sitting in an easy chair PICKING HIS FEET. Brando, not Larry. But I could imagine Larry doing the same...sorry Lar.

There were also calls for Brittany Murphy, who incidentally I heard was about to play a crack addict in some movie. THATS gonna be a stretch. Courtney Love ( who was number nine I think. What DOES heroin smell like by the way? Courtney?) Nick Nolte, resembling bill the cat from bloom county in his oh so flattering mug shot. The dad from everybody loves Raymond, cause ... what cause he's old? And Kid Rock who was thought to have the cloying smell of diesel fumes, feet and cigarettes.

Kelly did say right off the bat that she thought Brad Pitt might be on there. I don't know if she had anything against Mr. Pitt, but she must have because aside from six women in Papua New Guinea and these two Yanomamo indian women.

I assumed every woman needed to re-hydrate after a view of him.

Drool lossage I mean.

Guess who was number one.

Brad. Sorry, I don't know who made this list, so I don't know the criteria for being nominated for funkifacation.

However, the girls on the show did say something that caught my eye...ear.

They said a mans natural smell was quite "on". Not after neglecting to bath for a week, but first thing in the morning after you wake up together. One of them said she liked the faint smell of the cologne that was still there ...and the ......spice smell? I've read about this briefly in those little blurbs you get when you sign on to hotmail, but didn't think much of it.

Is this pretty common? Most of you out there reading are women and I'd like some feedback on this. Consider this information I can use that could be spread around for your benefit. Now I'm not thinking "Wow if you dig that, you must go nuts after I've been out side digging post holes in the ground for 4 hours while wearing a scuba suit, or mowing the grass.....in a scuba suit."

Kidding...I don't even have a scuba suit.

I wear a bunny suit.

(Courtney Cox was on there too by the way.....)

Edit: This morning I recieved a spam mail that fit with todays entry. SO, with todays comments, I'm gonna take a shower every other day now, but I'll brush my teeth twelve times per day. I'll be sweaty with minty fresh breath.....and I'll get some of this cologne too.......

Direct from the laboratory to you!

Our perfume has human sex pheromone in it.

Pick up the Opposite sex like a magnet Press Here

"After I saw that story on Dateline NBC about your perfume I ordered some and I am 100% satisfied. Women are now coming up and talking to ME! I don't even have to use pick-up lines anymore. Thank you." - Robert Y. in Tuscon, AZ.

"To Whom It May Concern: Thank you for your prompt service and remarkable product. My Wife and I haven't been so 'frisky' in years. It's just like our honeymoon again. Please find my payment enclosed for another bottle of your perfume. Thanks again." - Leslie A. in Macon, GA.

Their usual courage forsook them, and they ran, terrified, in every direction, only to be cut down by the revengeful Turkish simitarsRob was sitting upon the edge of a marble fountain in the center of the square when a crowd of victorious Turks appeared and quickly surrounded him The boy paid no attention to their gestures and the Turks feared to approach him nearly, so they stood a short distance away and fired volleys at him from their rifles and pistols

........I'll have women stuck to me like...magnets! I think it's kind of cool that spam is now giving us reading material other than their crappy stuff. I can't wait for the next spam so I can see what happens to Rob, Those damn Turks! First it was constantinople, now Rob..... Serials always drove me batshit....

Wednesday, May. 05, 2004 10:05 P.M.



on the itunes: "mad world"...... TEARS FOR FEARS

| 13 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com