Yay! MORE work!
This last few weeks I've been leaving work seeing stars. Not just because it's so late at night, but because I feel like I've been wacked in the side of the head twenty-seven times with a large piece of lumber.

The Pharmaceutical company client we have has sent out this memo to us ..

Dear slaves,

We realize you have no life, so we know you won't mind so much jumping up your own asses and clapping every time we have a wild hair to have something designed or printed. We know you don't mind doing it because we'll take away your straw! How ya gonna make your bricks then? Huh?! HA HA HA HA HA!

Have a nice day.

Best regards

The Fuc-heds

P.S. Speed up every chance you get.

I'm learning some stuff, but I swear I'm actually getting dumber. I feel dumber anyway.

And I'm pretty sure I have ADD or AADD? DDT? Whatever. I never pay attention to the commercials anym... hey I found a quarter.

I think I'll raise my hand the next time they hand out the psychotropics. They do that don't they? DON'T THEY??

I'm not sure if I can blame things on basic absent mindedness. I'm forgetting all kinds of stupid stuff. Just now up here at work, I went to check on my printer and came back to start the print in this room. I sat down at this computer and started typing here instead of STARTING THE PRINT that I just hand in mind to do.

Twenty seconds!

I forgot something in twenty seconds. I'm turning into a goldfish.

I've heard that they have short attention spans .... so that must be me too.

Swim swim swim ... " ooo, castle! "... swim swim swim ..... " Hey, a treasure chest! " ...... swim swim swim .... "Ahhh! skeleton! "...swim swim swim.... " ooo, castle! "....... "Stop tapping on the glass or I won't eat.".....

Speaking of that, someone must have been tapping on my glass. I haven't had any kind of appetite all week. I've lost 8 pounds so I guess thats good. Is that good?

Edited: I just checked the site meter for google hits, and I got a LOT for smelliest celbrities. About 13 since I posted the last entry about them. Over forty-two minutes devoted to tryting to find out who made the list. Incidentally, "HOW TO IRON PLEATS" came in at number two with almost 4 minutes worth. I don't even remember writing about A pleat let alone PLEATS. Thats a funny word huh.....pleat. pleat pleat pleat. Don't repleat this to anyone.

ahem.

Here's the list as complete as I could get since they didn't say all the names:

10.Cameron Diaz

9. Robin Williams

8. Courtney Cox

7.

6.

5.

4.

3. Hayden Christianson

2. Russell Crowe

1. Brad Pitt


Friday, May. 07, 2004 6:34 P.M.



on the itunes: Something from nora Jones..... ahhh miss jones....come away with me.

| 5 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com