Flyin to california
I really don't have anything to say today. I want to say something.

Nothing.

I've been waiting for something to come, but so far my imagination is as dry as french bread. Thats right, my brain is french bread today...tonight.....

I bought my airplane tickets and I'm flyin' to California tomorrow to see Karen. I've missed her a lot. I'll post more if i think of more. Till then....

Thursday, May. 20, 2004 9:32 P.M.



on the itunes: "Don't go to sleep without me"....Souxie and the banshees

| 4 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com