Don't call me Ishmael, call me DORK n' BEANS!
Some days only come to remind you just how cool you are.

George Carlin said..

"Do you ever reach the top of a staircase and think there's one more step? So you take one of those big awkward steps that doesn't accomplish anything? And then you have to do it a few more times so people will think it's something you do all the time. "I do this all the time folks. it's the third stage of syphilis."

This is how I'M cool. I have many days where I'm so busy I try all kinds of things to minimize efforts and save more time. Like walking briskly toward a closed door I reach as faaaar in front of me as I'm still briskly moving forward, to open the door before my body physically gets there. But my hand fails miserably in its job and before it can get the door knob turned, the rest of me crashes into the door.

Stupid hand. You're fired. Sorry about that face.


And in my defense to Milk-dud over here , and all the people she linked to me, I TRIED to tell her, begged her not to post so she could see. But did she see? Did she?? Noooooooo. She big fat posted TWICE before she see'd.

She calls ME dork-n'-beans?

Actually, if you saw me run into the door today you would call me that too I guess.

Thursday, Jun. 10, 2004 12:03 A.M.



on the itunes: "Thats not really funny"... EELS 'Souljacker'

| 1 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com