Oooooh a penny
"See a penny, pick it up and all the day you'll have good luck."

"A pednny saved is a penny earned."

"Pick up a penny and get pasted by a large truck or eaten alive by a dinosaur."


Today I picked up a penny.

I was an hour and a half late to work, and attempted to bisect my middle finger with a razor blade.

Now when I see a penny on the ground I'm giving it a big bloody middle finger and kicking that asshole away. Do you know how hard It is to type the letters e and d with a big ass band-aide on it? It's pretty hardf.

FDuck you penny.

Thursday, Jun. 10, 2004 8:51 P.M.



on the itunes: "If I should explode"....MACHINES OF LOVING GRACE

| 5 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com