really, it's not that bad.....
Well the smelliest celebrities is about to be overtaken by the k-fee drink ad that I posted last week as google of choice here at Gerg Nitmo's. If you go looking for it, beware. If you've already seen it, well goddamn it still creeps the hell out of me. But, I still have a morbid fascination that draws me to look at it again and again and STILL makes me jump. Even when I big fat know what's going to happen and where.

Be sure and wear your plastic underwear.

Oh I'm kidding. It's not THAT scary....

really....

Go look.

It's just a car winding through a curvy road.

With fluffy bunnies on the side.

Sunday, Jun. 13, 2004 3:59 P.M.



On the itunes: "Weird Science soundtrack"...OINGO BOINGO

| 2 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com