Peanut butAAAAAHGH!
You know, the more I read and hear about this Rocky Horror thing, and what happens to the new people, I'm not so sure this is a good idea. I think having many drinks before hand might be a better idea.

Last night I decided to make my self a sandwich about one in the morning. Peanut butter sounded more than good to me. Hmmm, I have some tuna in here too, how about a half a tuna sandwich too. So I chomp into chicken of the sea and.....hoi. What the hell is that taste? Must be off. 86 that sandwich, I still have peanut butter.

Chomp.

HuBLEAGH!

Whats up with this?

For the love of Buddha, the breads molded.

Never make a sandwich in the dark.


This morning with Salvador

" How are today Mr. Greggy?"

"Fine, a little tired."

" Oh-hoooooo, Mr. Greg getty quicky last night?" [makes the international sign for getting my tamale polished with his forefinger and and an ok sign] "Ssss Ssss!"

" Nope nothing quick about it for me and no I didn't get a quicky."

I've never had a quicky, most likely never will. I don't want anything to be quick about it. I don't have any problems in the bedroom, no hang ups. It's getting TO the bedroom thats the problem.

I sound like I'm bragging, I don't mean to be. It's no good anyhow. You may have a porsche in the garage, but if you can't make your way to the drag strip or even get out of the garage it doesn't do you much good now does it? Obviously I have a lot to work on there.

Ok you, have a day.

Monday, Aug. 09, 2004 12:25 P.M.



On the Itunes: "Painter song" ........NORA JONES

| 1 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com