"Habibata fana cana! Shibasanooa fana!" is celtic for " Come here, let me show you something in this corner out sight of the cameras."
So here's something for you to ponder. Say you're at work all alone, no one else in the shop. And also say you're playing some, I don't know, some loud industrial techno music, maybe Ministry, out of your computer speakers. And say, you're doing some color corrections of some scans you just did, well I know but say it anyway.

And your rockin' along and color correcting along and "No no thats got too much yellow in it. Well now its too purple.. how the hell did it go purple? I didn't add any magenta. Wheres all this fucking blue coming from? Shit I flopped the image."

And then....

Your eyes focus on the computer screen, and notice a figure reflected in it.

From behind you, just standing there.

"Oh ho Mr Greggy you worky today? Mr. Greggy, why your eyeballs bugging out like that? You scarr me."

"Habibata fana cana! Shibasanooa fana!"

"MR Greg, me no savy. Is that Scottish?"

God damn it Salvador, You need to make some kind of noise when you come in a room.

Shit .... I think I burned out a bearing.

How do you say "Motherfucker" in Spanish?

Sunday, Aug. 15, 2004 4:51 P.M.



On the itunes: " State Fair".... RASPUTINA

| 2 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com