...........
There are people in my life that at times shine so brightly that I can't even see. Personalities that just fucking amaze me. I envy them and am god damn glad they're around to help me figure things out.

Paula, You will never read this, but you are one of my favorite people.

Lynnda, you are someone that I am so fucking grateful to have met here. You are my North star. It shines first, it shines the longest and it shines the brightest.

Locki, I have no idea what I would do without you. Probably retreat. Thanks for laughing at me when I needed someone to.

Talia, I wish those hugs weren't so far away.

Shmeder, I'll go fishing with any time you want.

And Dan,

man you made me laugh my ass off, and I needed that today. Tard wrangler.... Ha.

I'm ready for that mountain retreat with the bowling alley and robot disco dancers now.

Goodnight

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com