Mmm these pork-rinds are greaaaaaackk!
A tip:

If you decide to eat Hot and Spicy pork-rinds ( I know, how gross are we southerners .. ?) Do not, under any circumstances, do so without some sort of beverage.

Not..... because they're hot. But because they have the same consistency of hot and spicy Owens-Corning attic insulation. You need, no HAVE to drink something to wash it down or it gets stuck in your throat.

Guh, why didn't I know this before?

And......

If you haven't experienced the joy of an Albertson's grocery store self check out line, please do so right away.

Many much joy to be had there. Oh ho yes.

If I go through that line one more time and hear " UNEXPECTED ITEM IN BAGGING AREA. PLEASE REMOVE ITEM.", there's going to be an unexpected carrot crammed into any orifice I can find on that mother fucking machine ..... or anybody else in the vicinity that I can get a hold of.

But more importantly, I forgot to mention JJ from onewetleg in my last post. You ARE wonderful dear and not chopped liver, spleen or esophagus. As is everyone who reads this and chooses to come back again and again, for whatever reason I will never know.

Thanks.

Thursday, Aug. 19, 2004 7:10 P.M.



on the itunes: " Natural man ".... DAISY CHAINSAW

| 2 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com