Fuuuuuu UH UH uuuuuuCK yew Tuesday
It is quite simply amazing to me how you can fill a life so full with things, but the absence of one thing can leave you feeling so rotten. How you can have a thousand great things happen in a day, and have one single word make the entire day a worthless ruin. A million things done correctly, but a person only remembers the last mistake you made. You're only as good as your last mistake. You only remember that last fuck up. How can one simple act ruin an entire weeks worth of positivity? Fuck it. Move on.

Today at work, things didn't start out well. Our ISP had some kind of statewide blackout so we had no internet and no e-mail all day. Then One of my jobs came back to me wrong, which wasn't my fault. Another came back because it WAS my fault. Nothing got done today.

Then we lost power in the pressroom which necessitated the need to shut down all nonessential power to save electricity from the back up power supply. That only gave us about 15 minutes of electricity. So we went home early.

Feh.

And my legs just fell off.

And I just went blind.

Doog thing I know wehere the kleys are on the jkeybloard. Oh how Im' gald this is pover. A sduper fay inbeed. Yay.

Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2004 10:39 P.M.



On the itunes: " Army of me" ...BJORK

| 7 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com