Nitmobooble
Me: Google?

Google: Yeth?

Do a search for Gerg Nitmo.

Otay...... Did... you mean Gerg Nitro?

No, Nitmo. Gerg Nitmo.

Are you sure?

yes

Are you really sure?

YES

Are you really rea..

YES goddamnit, yes! Gerg Nitmo. NIIITMOOOO!

Gerg Nitmo. NIIITMOOOO?

...no...just gerg nitmo.....

otay.......Here you go.

Hmmm these are all the ones I've already seen. How about just Nitmo?

Otay ..... Did you mean....

No, Nitmo. Not nitro. And yes I'm pretty fucking sure.

...Otay. .......... What does backdoor.Nitmo mean?

I don't know. It looks like a virus of some sort. Do a search for Gerg now.

Did you mean Greg?

......

Hello? Gerg? Did you mean Greg?

You know what? Do a search for "fucking annoying search engine". Okay?

Otay.

Oh look google .... You showed up.

I like to ride my bike down the street when my mom isn't looking.

Yes I know google, don't forget to ride with your eyes closed. I wonder if i show up on booble.

Me: Booble? Do a search for gerg nitmo.

Booble: Did you mean slutty sluts who have sex with fruit bats?

What? No.

Well then whats a gerg nitmo? Is that like a dirty sanchez ?

Huh? I don't think....whats a dirty sanchez?

Hang on, I'll look. Did you mean dirty latina maids or dirty dykes?

No I....

How about dirty sweet teens?

No I was looking fo.....

How bout dirty glancing?

N ... what the hell is that? Is that supposed to be a reference to dirty dancing? That doesn't even make any sense.

I don't know. you wanna see?

No not right now. Let me put my name back in. nitmo.

Did you mean nitmobooble?

No that was a typo, but that sounds kinda catchy. No, just nitmo.

Did you mean nitro?

Me: ..........

Booble: Hello?

Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2004 1:17 A.M.



on the itunes: "Guilty".... SKINNY PUPPY

| 3 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com