Berds is cool
And now for something completely different.

It's Autumn, my favorite time of year. And one of my favorite things to see in the fall is right off of the front porch at work where I take my smoke break. It faces towards the South, and the birds come from behind me over the building. They just keep coming in waves and wads, just appearing one after the other. The only sound you hear is the air whistling through their feathers. And they just keep coming and glide across the street into the trees there.

I mean ..... they land there .... land in the trees. They don't fly INTO them .... and just go "bonk" like blind idiot birds .. who ...... can't seem to see trees that are in their way.

Although that would be equally as entertaining.

I'm supposing.

Gobagrillions of birds ... bonking...... into the.....

I should really work on my sentence structure.

Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2004 5:47 P.M.



On the itunes: " Trigger Hippy"..... Morcheeba

| 5 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com