I WHOOPED BATMANS ASS AGAIN!
Leave it to stupidity .
My first clue should have been the wet wad that used to be my checkbook. (It would have been nice if my wallet was made out of granite just this one time.) When I couldn't find my wallet in the house I should have put two and six together and gone to the dryer ... to get my wallet. Now my license is melted, though the photo looks a lot better than before. Actually it looks a lot more accurate. I'm a little out of focus and wobbly looking when I wake up... but that could be the bathroom mirror.
Sunday, Sept. 26, 2004 8:31 P.M.



On the itunes: "I whooped batmans ass" ....WESLEY WILLIS

| 4 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com