Nice hat...Oh but it looks great on you though..
As you can see, this ......

....was my nutritious lunch for today. O'BRIANS Premium Hickory Smoked BEEF STICKS. (Taste the magic!)
NO MSG!
I felt a bit hungry for some Lactic acid starter, and I didn't have time to have a proper lunch today. The thing is, although O'BRIAN does make a pretty non tasty beef snack, (I know right?), I wonder where they got these beef sticks. What kind of a beef tree did they harvest these "sticks" from?
I also must say that I'm relieved they weren't called meat snacks, because by using that term it could be ANYTHING.
Of course not eating them in the first place might have been smart.... but what fun would that be?
Oh goody, it appears that they expired 20 days ago, which means I will probably expire in 20 minutes.
Oh well, see ya in the funny papers folks.

Thursday, Sept. 30, 2004 6:52 P.M.



on radio chuckie: "goddamn dave mathews"

| 4 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com