The entry in which I make abso-fucking-lutely no sense
Ok just a few things..
I got this email today:

affect set luckily left, people subject leader corner death realize, almost
parents eyes so of rhythm who breakfast. lying mans sooner miserable.
themselves something control program, passing however sentence conversation!
excellent daughter frightened circle idea comfort,

At first I passed this off as some random key words designed to get the spam through the spam blocking programs.
BUT
I ran it through my handy translator and got this:

about vacuum cleaner laughs out loud, because about power drill eat mortician about traffic light.philosopher around sheriff buy an expensive gift for carpet tack living with somnambulist.Unlike so many mastadons who have made their twisted diskette to us.
marcy sudanese collapsible askew sophia

mastadons?

Fuck, that didn't work. So I ran it through a more handier translator and this popped up:

"Dear reader of my spam. I am a tool. Also, how do you get rid of chigger bites?"

And that brings my question. How the fuck do I get rid of these chigger bites I got last night?
Yesterday I was invited to some wing ding for a private school to harvest money from the rich in town through a silent auction. They also had a skeet shoot. I hit 24 out of 50 clay pigeons. Not too bad considering I haven't even held a shotgun in 4 years.
I decided to stuff and mount all 24 over my fireplace. But I'm scratching my legs off with these chiggers I picked up. Anyone know how to get rid of these buggers?

And now more random shit.

Heres a picture my friend took when he took his submarine to tuna town.

And since I am just posting random shit and pictures, heres a photo I caught of what I believe to be the missing link.

Using the above "handier translator", this phrase...
"Absolutely adorable Halloween costumes for kids"
became this:
"How to soooo get back at your kids 15 years in advance, and really fucking piss them off."



Lastly, I keep getting notes and comments from people who say they found me from my banners. Huh? I don't have any banners running right now. So I go and check and I have 26,000 runs going on my banners that I didn't ask for. None of my banner views have been used so It's not costing me anything, but I was wondering if this happened to any of you in the past.
Oh well, thank you magic banner dwarf.


Sunday, Oct. 03, 2004 12:53 P.M.



On the itunes: " Oh my love "..... MARTIN GORE

| 8 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com