Dear chiggers: F U ! Best regards, Gerg nitmo.
Ok so last night I went out to eat with the old man and my brother, and the waitress came to take our drink orders. She was kind of cute and I was smiling and she was smiling and I was talking to her and stuff and then when she walked away i realized that the whole time I was talking to her, I WAS SCRATCHING THE SHIT OUT OF MY GODDAMN LEG! GODDAMN CHIGGERS BITING MY LEG MOTHERFU-.....
She probably thought I had mange or parvo or something.
It's hopeless I tell you...I'm hopeless. I'm dying alone. With my fat ass cat.

I haven't figured out whats wrong with the phone yet. I call from here and I get a busy signal. At home I hear a loud buzzing noise in the headset.
Aces.

Wednesday, Oct. 06, 2004 8:49 A.M.



on the Itunes: "The good old days" ....... EELS

| 3 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com