I'm blind!
I was just at the Eye doctor, and she remarked that my eyes were really red and irritated looking.
Gee I wonder if it has anything to do with your nurse blowing a wad of air at the back of my skull through my eyeballs. I hate glaucoma tests ..... AND HOLY SHIT. Chuck's playing that Steve Frumholz again. God damn I think his music is gonna give me cancer of the ear canal or scurvy ........ or something just as ridiculously impossible. Hysterical deafness can you get that?
Nothing to report now since I haven't developed the pictures from this weekend yet. I'll get to it later.
Monday, Oct. 11, 2004 2:39 P.M.



on radio chuckie: "something horrid"

| 0 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com