What? I forgot to give this one a title?
I have found the food of the gods.
It is now the fifth food group.
Tuong Ot Sriracha hot chili sauce, I love you. Whatever Sriracha is.
I discovered this stuff and now I eat it till I'm bleeding from my eyes and the esophagus. It's good on steak and eggs and chicken and soup and chili and pork chops and other hot sauce brands and spaghetti sauce and cat food and stop signs and Molly Hatchet albums and assburgers and surf board wax and phone books and baseball cards and pretty damn much anything.

But it isn't good on salad.
don't eat it on salad.
blech.

In other news .. there is no other news.
have a good weekend chickens

Friday, Feb. 18, 2005 5:30 P.M.



On the itunes: " something Bethany has NEVER heard of " ........ THE MEATS of LOAF-A-TUDE

| 2 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com