I can't tell you how much fun I'm having
Okay, as I was trying to say before someone "helped me" with my last entry... I'm in OHIO. And it sucks.
These people are mean to me.
They're making me sleep in cat camp. Let me describe cat camp to you.
It's a garage.
They're making me sleep in the garage. Thats where they put the cats when they have a party. And by they I mean Lynndas three roomates. I have to watch them eat steak and lobster and shrabster.
All I get is raw flour. I have to make my own bread.
But they have a centipede game!
Or so I hear. I haven't seen it yet, I can only hear it from pressing my ear to the crack under the door. Which is where I can sometimes smell the food.

Yay. I can't wait to stay longer.

Sunday, May. 08, 2005 5:15 P.M.



on the itunes: Nothing, but I think Lynnda just burped or something.

| 2 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com