ah what the hell
Okay. I have been "tagged" by the ever elegant wilberteets. It seems that I must come up with a list of 5 things that society in general apparently enjoys or tolerates but that I just don't get. I thought at first that this would be easy... possibly not.
One thing sprang ... sprung...sprangded?? .......to mind. It can only be number one, but I'll list it as number 5 just to make myself work harder to find the other four.
1: Dave Fucking Mathews Band...... shut... UP you mumbling moron.
2: Guys who wear their pants pushed down below their asses. Listen you stupid pillick, ... I ... well I can't ..... CUT IT OUT! You look like a retard. I'm going to invent a new pair of pants. They're just going to be two single pant legs with elastic around the tops so you pull them up like big giant .. stupid looking socks. They'll have pockets, but I'm going to put em way down at the cuffs because .. well putting them up at the top where they're supposed to be would JUST BE FUCKING SILLY RIGHT?
3: Reality tv.... Its just.... enough already. I don't care.
television sucks.
4: The voices. I know you guys don't care but they drive me cra..... maybe I should have left that one out
5: I'll take a cue from the teets and say I know this is unpopular but I have to say I really really really can't stand AC/DC. I'm sorry, and I know this can be said about most bands... but all the fucking songs sound the fucking same to me! Can't. Stand. Them.

Now I have to tag .. five people?
eh, this feels so damn silly.... okay
bluemeany
hissandtell

idiot-milk
discodoll
stoner-girl

bethany9

cats pj's

get to it.

Tuesday, Jun. 28, 2005 5:33 P.M.



on the itunes: " narc " ........ INTERPOL

| 6 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com