Get your hands offa me you damn dirty Ape!
WOW. Look what I found when I went to the store yesterday to get hamburger helper like I said I was !

Isn't this the oddest thing you would ever expect to find in the store?
isn't it???
Whats even more odderer is this close up I took of the box with little tiny Charlton Heston there...

I can't believe the Quality control person checking the box didn't catch this little blurb on here....
Some one is going to be in trouble when they find this little mistake..

I wonder what they'll do to them!

.....and I wonder if anyone under 25 and not a film nerd is going to get this post.

I just noticed what an uncanny resemblance Charlton Heston has to Arnold the governator.

It's a 102 here in Texas so we're going to stand around an open fire and cook things. Have a weekend kids.

Friday, Aug. 26, 2005 7:41 P.M.



on the itunes: " Draining Faces" SKINNY PUPPY

| 9 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com