Will update..later..must..conserve...strength..........try to ....reach Bat utility belt....guh
I have PUH-LENTY to write/snivel about but haven't been able to get a second to write it down. I've benen trapped under an industrrial refrigerator for the last two daays and had to leakrn to send this entry through mental telepaathy. Unfortunetately This is about all I'm going to be able to get out.....and my poweres are too weakt to yootalize the spel chekc.....send help....and beer.
Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004 11:20 A.M.



I'm reading: the warning sign on this refrigerator door that says " do not rock or tilt this machine"

I'm eating : the food that keeps leaking out on my forehead

I want : world peace.....and a refrigerator crane

| 0 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com