ASK GERG NITMO'S DAD
When I was a little kid, I used to wonder how all the things in the world worked. How does a car work?
How does the garbage insinkerator work?
How does a cow work?
How do boobs work?
Not necessarily in that order.
So I asked my dad, and he said that there were all these little monkeys and mice that lived inside all these machines doing all this stuff. I was only four years old but still didn't really believe him.
But then one day I saw this documentary on teevee about the cave men. Everything they had, even the goddamn telephone, was run by a monkey or a pelican. I believed everything my dad told me after that.
My dad knows everything. Everything in the world. Just ask my dad.
So
If you have any questions about ANYTHING, my dad will answer them for you.
Just leave them in the notes section titled "ASK GERG NITMOS DAD"
I swear it's true.
mmhmm

p.s. Sorry about reposting this entry today. I had to make a link on the right and in order to do that, I had to repost this. So no, you're not crazy.
Friday, Apr. 08, 2005 4:50 P.M.



on the itunes: " Heresy " ........ NINE INCH NAILS

| 2 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com