sigh
This one goes out to that person in my apartment parking lot.. yay.

Dear nut snorkeler

I don't know why you felt the need to scratch a square in the side of my truck with your key, nor do I know why you felt it helpful to spit on my driver side mirror. I don't know what you think I did, but I wish that you would learn the error of your ways. You need to strive for turning the other cheek. If you think someone has slighted you in any way, you should at the very least leave a note and try to work things out.


Also,

I hope you get gang raped by a herd of cross eyed, encephalitic penguins, catch crabs, and your arms shrink too short for you to scratch.

If you were a food, You'd be a hot ham and prick sandwich, with a bag of ass flavored Funyuns.

Yours truely
The guy who didn't do anything to you


Yea, I'm quitting smoking today if you haven't figured it out yet. With the financial windfall I'm about to receive, I think I'll buy something.
Like a yacht.
With scratch resistant side panels.
And a Harpoon missile.

Monday, Nov. 08, 2004 2:43 P.M.



on the itunes: " big in japan"..... Tom Waits

| 3 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com