So okay, here you go.
Alright, It's been about a year and a half....... I've been on this journal thing for a damn year and half and have NEVER shown my face. Mostly because, I've got the same problem most people on line have. I think I look like a drooler..... as this other dork will confirm I'm sure. A few of you have seen me already and you're still talking to me, so .... well, I guess it's about time.

This picture makes me look like I'm balding, but I swear I have a ginormously thick head of hair. It's rather long right now and needs to be cut..... again. Anyway, I put it here because....
I found my smile. It's not a big smile, but it's what I got.
It was in Ohio of all places. Who knew?
-
-
-
-
No really, who knew?? Someone should have told me sooner goddamnit !
And this is where that smile comes from.

She's much better looking than me, she just hasn't realized this yet.
So shut it, don't tell her.
This doesn't mean I'm not still a smart ass. The fair maiden up there is also fairly snarky so I'll stay in practice.
Also, my birthday is coming up on the 23rd. I could use some more banner views, or a house... or something like that. Whichever you prefer. Anyway, any presents you may be sending should be sent now so as to avoid the rush. I will accept them before the date, so hurry! Act now! ... yea. ( looking over glasses to see if anyone is buying this )
Details as they occur.
So.... Have a good weekend.

Friday, Jul. 08, 2005 4:27 P.M.



on the itunes: " Honey Pie ".......... THE BEATLES

| 11 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com