Someone get the poor girl a dicktionary
Oh yea, I forgot something in the other entry I made. At Worst Buy I saw a young girl shopping and strolling along casual as can be with her boyfriend. She was wearing jeans and tennis shoes and a T-shirt that said " I HEART DORKS "

I consulted the on-line dictionary to make sure I was correct first.

dork Audio pronunciation of dork ( P ) Pronunciation Key (d�rk)

n.

1. Slang. A stupid, inept, or foolish person: �the stupid antics of America's favorite teen-age cartoon dorks� (Joshua Mooney).

2. Vulgar Slang. The penis.

That's right folks, this girl hearts the penis so much she wanted to tell the world.

There could be a multitude of reasons she had this shirt on

A. She doesn't know that dork also means penis.

B. She does know what it means and wants us all to know by advertising it to the world.

C. Her mother picked it out for her.

D. She was an idiot.

Now I'm not a betting man, but I'd wager that if she really didn't know, she's sure as hell gonna shit herself clear when someone who does know tells her.

I didn't have the heart to tell her in a crowded electronics store on the craziest shopping day of the year.

Man I'm glad I'm not a teenager anymore.

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com