You better stop
I advise everyone who is reading my diary to go back and read every entry I have made. Go on. Read em all. READ EVERY DAMN ENTRY! You're missing some good shit. Well not all of it is good shit. Some of it is just...shit. Just stay the hell away from "Kuwait deploys troop." Seriously don't read it. For some reason it is the one entry; with the exception of "older entrys", that has gotten the most reads, and I have no idea why. So stop already. It's not that funny. It made me piss myself dry the first time but it's not funny anymore. So stay away. I mean it..........for cryin out loud It's not even my own idea I stole it from the onion!!!! Ok, I feel better now. That was building up for a long time. But everything else it mine! Except for the stuff from George Carlin....but everything else is. I think. Aw blow it out your asses.
2004-01-07 11:44 p.m.



I'm hearing : "Dried up, Tied up , and dead to the world"--M.Manson

I'm eating :a wombat

I want : some ketchup

| 0 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com