bajiggety? Me?
I can see the clock tower from my window. Just days, possibly hours till the end.

I don't know which ones I'm going to miss the most. Most definitely Kim, Paula and Chris. they're the ones that matter the most, the ones who helped and were truly what I would call friends.

Tomorrow I'll walk across the lawn with my hands tied behind my back. I'll take the stairs one at a time and hear every single bird chirp, or creaky board as my last in this place. I'm going to lay my neck on the weathered wooden block. Behind my back I'm flipping Jerry the bird. If they ask me if I have any last words I'm gonna say.

"Hey Jerry, You're ex-wife was wonderful last night. Where did she learn all that stuff? Was she a prostitute at one time?

Then they'll chop off my head.

I think I'll lose my job this week, well I'm fairly positive that I will. Kim my immediate boss told me in not so many words. She couldn't say for sure. Our boss, our salesman, Chris told her I think so she could tell me what was going to happen. He can't warn me personally for legal reasons I guess. It's not his idea. He used Kim to get word to me.

Thanks Chris.

Chris has been my friend for as long as I've worked here and I have to say there's not anyone I've ever worked with before that I wanted to please more. I couldn't ask for a better boss. He's the kind of guy that doesn't have to demand respect, you're just dying to give him what he's due.

Kim is the same way. She goes out of her way to help and ALWAYS has. I don't know if it's just her or the mother in her.

Then there's Jason and Eddie who know everything and can figure out anything. I'll miss their advice.

As for that jack-hole, bag of fuck, sorry ass motherfucker Jerry ...... you can kiss my ass, you cock sucker. I hope you get a disease that shrinks your arms and then get crabs the size of Alaskan King crabs that you won't be able to scratch. Hey, I hope you catch every single Venereal disease known to the medical world AND astronomy, and become the poster boy at the Mayo clinic. I hope it's some mean shit that can even talk to people. I hope you bump your silver BMW into the back of the most enormous black guy you've ever seen, the size of that guy 'TINY' in the Fridays movie. And I hope he beats the last seven birthday out of you with the sunday edition newspaper. The one with the extra coupons in it!

And I hope you sit on a tack everyday for the rest of your goddamn sorry ass life.

You and that fat fuck toady of yours Richard. I hope you both enjoy jerkin' each other off you Pig fucker shit heads. I'm sorry, maybe I should have gone drinking more often with you two. I thought it was pathetic to see you both sit there talking about how you'd bend this or that waitress over and fuck the shit out of her. I thought it was funny how they couldn't get away from you fast enough or how they avoided our table.

But.

With every window closing, there's a pelican flying into it. Right?

Wait, thats not right.

Ok. Paula says that there's an opening at another place thats desperate for an artist. It's two dollars more an hour and closer to home. I could draw for a living again! I could slide right into another job. I'm working on the resume right now and I'll send a facsimile tomorrow morning.

So there's always a bright side, at least there's a possible one this time. I hope I get the job.

If for no other reason than for me to go back to Jerry and shake his hand, give him a cigar, say "No hard feelings buddy...nice workin' for ya. Hey nice shirt, did you just buy that?"

And kick him square in the sack.

Thank you very little and Fuck you very much.

Have a shitty life.

And THAT.... is why I've been 'BAJIGGETY'.

Fuckity fuck fuck AND shit.

Monday, Mar. 29, 2004 12:54 A.M.



On the itunes: " This is the new shit" ....M. Manson

I want: a bazooka

| 5 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com