The day after the day after christmas
Well you may have noticed the hugantic, ginormic change in the look of my diary. It was black, now it's black with a grey line. Calm your enthusiasm lest you soil yourself. I didn't make it myself, I went to beautify your diary and found someone who made them for free. The link is on the right, eh.. left of this. I tried to find one that suited me but allll of the web skins had some theme that either had THE LORD OF THE RINGS or some band that I didn't listen to. Duckies and wabbits were a big thing too. Not for a guy like me. Most were very feminine or had the teen girl look to them. I tried to find a weird one that was both obtuse and strange but haven't been lucky enough to stumble on it yet. Soon I will learn how to make my own and then you'll be blowed away. I'm so sure.

����������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������

Anyway as my last entry hinted I ventured out to the world of the insane and tried to cash in my gift cards. I believe this is the one day a year the sanitarium flings open the doors and lets out the bafoons.

" GO INTO THE WORLD AND ACT A FOO! " "GREEN MEANS STOP, RED MEANS GO! " " THE WORLD IS YOUR TAPIOCA PUDDING ! "

It should also be open season on idiots for the rest of us. No bag limit.

" What did you get today Lenny? "

" I got me se'nty-five of em. Just put the feeder up in front o' Dillards and set up there in the stand wi' mah mohron call and get me a whole mess uf em. Then I was on mah wa ...... " *BANG! *

" Hoy ! " *thump*

���������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������

Get ready, upcoming attempted referal to a past link of mine in four, three, two,...... I just noticed that I'm not getting much Junk mail these days. [voila! It worked! Now back to my pointlessnessness] That kind of sucks because they were getting pretty funny.

I was collecting them for a while obviously. I'm sure I'll get some more soon enough, maybe they're on vacation. Ah well. C'est La Vie ......... La vie. Get it? Did you get it? Aw forget it.

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com