....What the hell is he talking about now?
Last night I made 5 new banners for a Diaryland blitzkrieg and holy-shit-aroo I invaded Poland! I think I quadrupled my traffic today. Of course no one was on my site for more than a second. Probably because as I said, I happened to have the crap entry on last. I told you I was born under the "YOU POOR DAMN BASTARD" astrological sign. In between leo and cancer. why can't you a-holes show up when the good shit is on? Huh? Or what I consider the good shit. Dang I can't type today. I'm gonna burn out spell check's carburetor.

Listening to the Toadies "Pressed against the sky" right now. The Toadies kick ass!

I came home and ate enough spaghetti to choke a sloth. I think I'm gonna blow. Wheres the Tums?

Nothing happened at work today out of the ordinary other than the internet being down for most of the day. Oh and I was in a crabby-ass mood for most of the morning, I don't know why. I get like this sometimes, can men get PMS? Are you supposed to hyphenate... hyphanate...hyphinate? shit how do you spell that...... hyphenate... crabby-ass? I don't think that's in the dictionary? Crabby-ass...

crab�by Audio pronunciation of Crabby ( P ) Pronunciation Key (krb)

adj. Informal crab�bi�er, crab�bi�est

Grouchy; ill-tempered.

crabbi�ly adv.

crabbi�ness n.

ass2 Audio pronunciation of ass ( P ) Pronunciation Key (s)

n. Vulgar Slang pl. ass�es (sz)

1.

1. The buttocks.

2. The anus.

2. Sexual intercourse.

Sooooo crabby-ass is.....

(Dictionary): No entry found for crabby-ass.

Did you mean crabby ass?

(me)........yes

(Dictionary)No entry found for crabby ass.

(me) Then why the hell did you ask me if I meant crabby ass?

(Dictionary)No entry found for Then why the hell did you ask me if I meant crabby ass?

(me) [reaching for cigerette lighter]

(dictionary) heh heh only kidding man. What a crabby ass.

So just so you know there is no entry for crabby ass or crabby-ass. There is also no more dictionary.

Although this was all done with the online dictionary, so how could I burn the online dictionary with my cigerette lighter?

Shu'up you. I'm a grouchy-sexual-intercourse today. Hey, if you put certain descriptions together you can get a new muppet. Grouchy the buttocks lives in a garbage can on Sesame street. I think the childrens television workshop might go for that.

I think I've had too many TUMS.

Monday, Jan. 12, 2004 8:11 P.M.



I'm hearing : "GO!"---by TONES ON TAIL

I'm eating : TUMS

I need : some methadone

| 3 old comments

old gripes|griping now|new gripes

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com