Funk that
I'm turning over a new leaf, fuck that, I need to turn over a goddamn sequoia. I'm changing every thing. Fuck this life.

Stay tuned.

Addendum.....(or duadenum?...... I've added something here):Didn't anybody get the Bananas of Damocles? Are my jokes even so obscure that even Dennis Miller wouldn't get them?? What the hell? Hey, new people. You know the comments section don't write itself. Leave some evidence you were here. Don't just drink all my beer, piss on my toilet seat and leave through the window like a goddamn all my beer drinkin and toilet seat pissin raccoon. Or something to that effect. Of course theres not really anything to add to this one ....... so ....... but next time .......

This diary is lame. - Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009
woah - Thursday, Feb. 05, 2009
operation kindness - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
more belligerent bees on dogs - Monday, Feb. 20, 2006
teste-moanial - Thursday, Feb. 16, 2006




join and get notified:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com